Center Stages Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board

President Keith Frank
Vice-President of Operations Judi James
Vice-President of Productions Jean Warren
Treasurer Becky Gore-LaRoche
Secretary Amelia Poore-Bone
Director of Affiliates/Scholarships Tony Stewart
Director of Facilities Phil Partridge
Directors of Appreciation/Volunteers Brooksie Edquist
Director of Policy Daniel Lefave
Director of Publicity Rachael Welsh
Director of Workshops Terri Martin
Director of Archives Leslie Lamont
Teen Guild Representative Kerri Cormier
Past President Chris Hutchison
 Symphony Liaison Harold Nicoll